Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Solcire Galea

Solcire Galea

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Solcire Galea
"Mi experiencia con State Farm ha sido muy satisfactoria para mi, la asistencia y cordialidad en todo momento. En especial de la señora Francys Gutierrez de la ofc en Irondale, siempre atenta y dispuesta a colaborar para tener una mejor y eficaz respuesta ante cualquier situación."
Profile photo of JAIRO MONTILLA

JAIRO MONTILLA

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JAIRO MONTILLA
"Hola la Sra. Luz muy trabajadora, excelente persona y buen trato con el público. Mil bendiciones para ella."
Profile photo of Francisco Bello

Francisco Bello

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Bello
"Una excelente servicio la señora Luz es muy amable y clara al explicar las opciones que State Farm ofrece al cliente. Se las recomiendo altamente."
Profile photo of Francisco Enciso

Francisco Enciso

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Enciso
"La sra rocio me from un exelente servicing mil Gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Juan M Rivas

Juan M Rivas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan M Rivas
"Great friendly staff, Yadira was very helpful and made sure I understood everything about my policy."
Profile photo of Edson Gonzalez

Edson Gonzalez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edson Gonzalez
"Muy amable, alegre y servicial! Muy buen servicio!"
Profile photo of Brenda Perez

Brenda Perez

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Perez
"Excelente 👌"
Profile photo of dayana medina

dayana medina

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dayana medina
"Excelente atención por parte de la Sra. Luz Uzcategui 🤗 muy amable y atenta"
Profile photo of Elizabeth García

Elizabeth García

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth García
"Excelente servicio, gracias a la Sra Francy por su asesoría y a la señora Ludyn por su excelente servicio de Atención, muy conformes con la póliza de seguro que tomamos... Muchas gracias."
Profile photo of Nena IP

Nena IP

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nena IP
"Gracias Luz por tu asesoramiento."
Profile photo of Nora Butler

Nora Butler

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Butler
"I had very good experience changing my insurance needs to State Farm. The staff at Vivian Mora agency was very helpful and Yadira Robles was a huge help with getting me a quote, setting up my car insurance, and answering all questions I had. They offered me huge savings !"
Profile photo of Gene Butler

Gene Butler

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Butler
"Help save us money with outstanding service."
Profile photo of Denise Romero

Denise Romero

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Romero
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Felipe Irreaza

Felipe Irreaza

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Irreaza
"Gracias Luz por tu atención fue muy útil tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Victoria Antivero Marcano

Victoria Antivero Marcano

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Antivero Marcano
"Francis was an amazing agent, very helpful and professional. I am very thankful to her. She gave me all of the answers I needed."
Profile photo of Yenny Marcano

Yenny Marcano

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yenny Marcano
"Excelente trato y profesionalismo de la sra Francis gutierrez, quien me atendió de manera excelente, recomiendo esta oficina para sus tramites de seguro, se habla español."
Profile photo of Isabel Leggio

Isabel Leggio

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Leggio
"My experience with Francis has been nothing short of exceptional. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of insurance services. Thank you for your outstanding support and expertise!"
Profile photo of Wilmer Monroy

Wilmer Monroy

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilmer Monroy
"Me gusta por lo amable y rápidos que fueron con migo"
Profile photo of Nattaly Montilla

Nattaly Montilla

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nattaly Montilla
"Excelente atencion, buen servicio respuestas inmediata. Agradecida con la atencion y el profesionalismo de la Sra Luz Uzcategui. Super Agradecida."
Profile photo of Jovita Ibarra

Jovita Ibarra

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovita Ibarra
"Gracias Marina fue excelente su atencion."
Profile photo of mario acevedo

mario acevedo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario acevedo
"Very helpful, respectful Great people to talk and resolve any questions you have about your Policies"
Profile photo of Tulio

Tulio

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tulio
"Excelente profesionalismo y atención de la sra Francis de verdad que muy agradecido con su atención"
Profile photo of Armando Silva

Armando Silva

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Silva
"Great customer service. Thanks for all the detail information regarding to the life and suplemental health insurance Yadira Robles, I really appreciate your support Keep up with the good job."
Profile photo of Monica Black

Monica Black

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Black
"I am very pleased with the service offered by Ms Yadira Robles. She was very helpful and knowledgeable about my questions. And send is very kind person. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Maru Gómez

Maru Gómez

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maru Gómez
"I was so excited for my new car until I start to search for a car Insurance. It was a nightmare prices very high low service but 100 calls. Until Francis Gutiérrez from Vivian Mora Agengy took my case and make everything easy smooth, clear and fast. She was able to help me go from crisis to solve my problem with kindness and diligence. Great service Thank you for your help she is Spanish speaking which also was perfect to solve without misunderstanding my questions."